Shiny Metal Tiger

Experiences in Baltimore, MD

Camera test, part 1

leave a comment »

I’ve been testing out the new camera a bit, and I figured I might as well share some of the pictures. I’m still very much learning to use it, so I imagine that things will only get better. Plus, I found out, I wasn’t shooting full resolution for these, heh.

You probably already figured out that I love clouds and sunsets. This one is from our deck, over downtown Baltimore.

Just a random shot of Boston street, but I liked the light and composition here.

I also spent some time playing with the various settings. Here’s focus:


More to come, I’m sure.

Written by Martin

2010/09/19 at 12:42

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

