Shiny Metal Tiger

Experiences in Baltimore, MD

Everything is bigger in America

with one comment

I brought the bottle on the left with me from Sweden when I first arrived here. Note how it says “jumbo pack”. I’m starting to run out though, so I went to get a new bottle, shown on the right. Since I’ve only got a couple of months left over here, I opted for the small version. And yet, it’s 33% bigger than the Swedish jump pack. Draw your own conclusions…

Written by Martin

2010/08/26 at 20:15

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Americans have bigger heads!

    dada

    2010/08/26 at 20:28


Leave a Reply

